SCF Hemkonsert Vol.8 “Online Rakugo by Sanyutei Kouseinen”

We SCF will hold an online concert by “Zoom” connecting to Sweden-Japan.
The 8th concert will be the 2nd Online-Rakugo by Sanyutei Kouseinen, a Swedish young and spirited Rakugo-storyteller.
You can enjoy not only traditonal ones but also Swedish(maybe English)-trasleted versions. and please enjoy talking with him after Rakugo.
(This Online Rakugo will be organized by Swedish Center Foundation and Hokkaido Sweden Society, supported by Leksand-Tobetsu exchange association)

It wil be a enjoy enjoyable time! of course you can join in it even from abroad.
Please look forward to his wonderful talk!
(This Hemkonsert will be organized by Swedish Center Foundation and Hokkaido Sweden Society, supported by Leksand-Tobetsu Exchange organization. and it wll be spoken in Japanese and Swedish)

 

SCF Hemkonsert Vol.8 “Online-Rakugo by Sanyutei Kouseinen”

Date: 2021/Apr/10

Time: 19:00~20:30(JST)  11:00~12:30(CET)  6:00~7:30(EST)

Performers: Sanyutei Kouseinen(Swedish Rakugo storyteller)

Ticket fee:2,000yen

Tickets are available following websites, of course you can get it via e-mail to us!

 

Peatix

https://scf-hemkonsert-vol8.peatix.com/

Ticket Pia

http://ticket.pia.jp/pia/event.do?eventCd=2107310

(Sending Invitation to Concert, Zoom meeting ID will be 10/23.)

PassMarket(For Yahoo ID users, Credit card available

https://passmarket.yahoo.co.jp/event/show/detail/018uq3117ifuk.html

Ticketpay(Credit card available, website only in Japanese)

https://www.ticketpay.jp/booking/?event_id=32325