SCF Hemkonsert Vol.4 by Mr. Björn Arkö and Mr. Joel Lyssarides, swedish jazz musicians(26/Sep/2020)

We SCF will hold an online concert by “Zoom” connecting to Sweden-Japan.

The 4th concert will be played by Mr. Björn Arkö and Mr. Joel Lyssarides, spirited young Jazz musicians in Sweden.

Please enjoy the excellent jazz sound by great talents, of course you can join in it not only from Japan but also other countries!

”SCF Hemkonsert Vol.4 by Björn Arkö & Joel Lyssarides”

Date: 2020/Sep/26

Time: 19:00~20:30(JST)  12:00~13:30(CET)  6:00~7:30(EST)

Performers: Björn Arkö(Saxophone), Joel Lyssarides(Piano)

Ticket fee:2,000yen

Tickets are available following websites, of course you can get it via e-mail to us!

 

Peatix

https://scfhemkonsert-vol4.peatix.com/

Ticket Pia

http://ticket.pia.jp/pia/event.do?eventCd=2024232

(Sending Invitation to Concert, Zoom meeting ID will be 9/25.)

PassMarket(For Yahoo ID users, Credit card available

https://passmarket.yahoo.co.jp/event/show/detail/01jua81168btw.html

Ticketpay(Credit card available, website only in Japanese)

https://www.ticketpay.jp/booking/?event_id=29796