SCF Hemkonsert Special Edition ”Online-Rakugo by Sanyutei Kouseinen”

posted in: オンラインイベント | 0

We SCF will hold an online concert by “Zoom” connecting to Sweden-Japan.
The 5th concert will be Rakugo, a japanese traditional verbal entertainment performed by the Swedish young and spirited Rakugo-storyteller ”Sanyutei Kouseinen”.


It wil be a enjoy enjoyable time! of course you can join in it even from abroad.
Please look forward to his wonderful talk!
(This Hemkonsert will be organized by Swedish Center Foundation and Hokkaido Sweden Society, and it wll be spoken in Japanese)

 

“SCF Hemkonsert Special Edition by Sanyutei Kouseinen”

Date: 2020/Oct/24

Time: 19:00~20:30(JST)  12:00~13:30(CET)  6:00~7:30(EST)

Performers: Sanyutei Kouseinen(Swedish Rakugo storyteller)

Ticket fee:2,000yen

Tickets are available following websites, of course you can get it via e-mail to us!

 

Peatix

https://scf-hemkonsert-vol5.peatix.com/

Ticket Pia

http://ticket.pia.jp/pia/event.do?eventCd=2025875

(Sending Invitation to Concert, Zoom meeting ID will be 10/23.)

PassMarket(For Yahoo ID users, Credit card available

https://passmarket.yahoo.co.jp/event/show/detail/018uq3117ifuk.html

Ticketpay(Credit card available, website only in Japanese)

https://www.ticketpay.jp/booking/?event_id=30031